Our services

We orchestrate business transfers

«You don't get a second chance to make a good first impression!» - Coco Chanel

Selling a business is a process that requires a lot of preparation. Buyers are looking for businesses whose history shows a high potential for development. We offer a wide-range of services to help our clients prepare their business for a successful sale.

The 4 key steps in business transfers

1. Diagnostic

A diagnostic is necessary to understand how the business runs. This audit allows us to objectively and concretely determine the business's state, as well as its strengths and weaknesses. Then we can come up with a specific plan to make it more sellable.

  • Analysis of the business and its current team
  • Fiscality and taxes: tax planning in the event of future sale
  • Evaluation of strengths and weaknesses including possible solutions
  • Study of key documents and contracts

2. Evaluation

After considering the results of the business diagnostic and applying any corrective measures, it is time to estimate its best sale price. We use several methods that allow us to determine its full value.

  • Method of future current cash flows (future value)
  • Method of multiple profitability (market value)
  • Method of practitioners (administrative value)
  • Method of multiple transaction (minimal value)

3. Financial Outlook

The potential buyer will want to analyze the current margins based on past data, but he or she will also want to know using financial performance indicators, how the business is likely to evolve in the coming years. All financial states are determined from N-3 to N+3 and allow us to simulate future financial outcomes according to the determined objectives.

  • Outlook according to direct costing method
  • Outlook according to margin management
  • Treasury plan and financial flow
  • Margin management according to products and clients

4. Sale

The next step is to create a complete sales summary file. Its contents will give the reader a clear and focused picture of the business profile and its market assets. All potential buyers will be treated with maximum confidentiality.

  • Creating a sales file with necessary annexes
  • Negotiation with potential buyers
  • Establishing a letter of intention and Due Diligence
  • Signing of contracts and guarantees
  • Execution of sale and payment

Contact us!

You have just read through the main steps necessary for putting your business up for sale. As every case is different, don't hesitate to contact us for a confidential, commitment-free appointment.

Nos services

Organiser la transmission de votre entreprise

« Vous n'aurez pas deux fois l'occasion de faire une première bonne impression ! » - Coco Chanel

Vendre une entreprise est un exercice demandant un haut degré de préparation. Les acheteurs cherchent des entreprises dont la lecture des activités et des résultats reflètent un potentiel de développement futur conforme à leurs attentes. Nous proposons, selon les besoins, une palette de services permettant à nos clients de préparer l’entreprise à la vente.

Les 4 étapes clés de la transmission d’entreprise

1. Le diagnostic

Un diagnostic est nécessaire pour comprendre le fonctionnement de l’entreprise, ses points forts et ses points faibles. Cet audit permet de faire un état des lieux objectif et concret de la société et de proposer des mesures ciblées pour la rendre vendable.

  • Analyse de l’entreprise et de l’équipe en place
  • Fiscalité et impôt: incidences fiscales en cas de vente de l’entreprise
  • Évaluation des points forts, points faibles et solutions envisagées
  • Études des documents clés et contrats

2. L’évaluation

Après avoir pris en considération les remarques du diagnostic de l'entreprise et appliqués les mesures correctives, il est possible de la valoriser à son meilleur prix. Plusieurs méthodes sont utilisées et permettent de définir une fourchette de valeur.

  • La méthode des cashflow futurs actualisés (valeur future)
  • La méthode des multiples de rentabilité (valeur du marché)
  • La méthode des praticiens (valeur de l’administration)
  • La méthode des multiples de transaction (valeur minimale)

3. Les prévisionnels financiers

Le repreneur potentiel souhaitera analyser les marges réalisées par le passé, mais voudra aussi connaître, à travers des tableaux de bord financiers, l’évolution probable dans les années futures. Tous les états financiers sont établis de N-3 à N+3 et permettent de simuler, selon les objectifs, toutes prévisions financières.

  • Prévisionnel selon méthode du direct costing
  • Prévisionnel selon gestion des marges
  • Plan de trésorerie et flux financiers
  • Gestion des marges en fonction des produits/clients

4. La mise en vente

Un dossier de vente sommaire et un autre complet sont réalisés. Leurs contenus doit permettre au lecteur de cibler correctement et dans un premier temps, le profil de l’entreprise et ses atouts sur la marché. Dans une deuxième phase, la prise en charge des acheteurs potentiels est soumise à des règles de confidentialité maximale.

  • Rédaction d’un dossier de vente avec ses annexes
  • Négociation avec les repreneurs potentiels
  • Etablissement d’une lettre d’intention et d’une Due Diligence
  • Signature des contrats et des garanties
  • Exécution de la vente et paiement

Contactez-nous !

Vous venez de découvrir les principales étapes nécessaires à la mise en vente d'une entreprise. Comme chaque cas est unique, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour un premier entretien confidentiel et sans engagement.